guest reviews


Results: 1 - 12 of 116 Reviews

28 Jul 2019
Business
I was stranded in London for the night after my train had been cancelled and my husband discovered this hotel through Booking.com-what a great find! It was close to Kings Cross and a lovely spot to rest for the evening. I loved the garden just outside my room. Will definitely look to go back during one of our longer stays!
-by Byrne , Stay date :
Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Rooms
Food and Drinks
Meeting and Events
25 Jul 2019
Business
A good value, clean hotel with good rooms. Unfortunately, I stayed during the heatwave and their fan did not work properly.
-by Goriely , Stay date :
Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Rooms
Food and Drinks
Meeting and Events
14 Jul 2019
Business
First time stopping with yourselves, would highly recommend!!
-by Barnett , Stay date :
Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Rooms
Food and Drinks
Meeting and Events
03 Jul 2019
Business
Small but adequate rooms In summer so warm in room despite fan Staff friendly and helpful
-by Ramasamy , Stay date :
Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Rooms
Food and Drinks
Meeting and Events
18 Jun 2019
Leisure
Great for the price! Good location, staff very helpful and friendly! Would defiantly stay again.
-by Butcher , Stay date :
Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Rooms
Food and Drinks
Meeting and Events
17 Jun 2019
Leisure
It was a perfect room, we had dinner at the restaurant at the neighbouring hotel, all worked out really well.
-by Nicholls , Stay date :
Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Rooms
Food and Drinks
Meeting and Events
15 Jun 2019
Business
Didn't use the Spa or Health Club facilities; far too busy. Very well looked after by staff. Breakfast was ideal for me. WIFI was excellent. No complaints at all. Thank you
-by Tanner , Stay date :
Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Rooms
Food and Drinks
Meeting and Events
26 May 2019
Business
A very quiet and pleasant room which is refreshing compared to other hotels within London, the ability to have fresh air into the room without loud noises is excellent. Highly recommend the hotel.
-by Petrucke , Stay date :
Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Rooms
Food and Drinks
Meeting and Events
20 May 2019
Leisure
Good but not as good as it once was.
-by White , Stay date :
Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Rooms
Food and Drinks
Meeting and Events
17 May 2019
Leisure
Central location and good base to visit sights of London
-by Hanson , Stay date :
Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Rooms
Food and Drinks
Meeting and Events