guest reviews


Results: 1 - 62 of 620 Reviews

12 Jul 2024
Business
We enjoyed our stay, room was nice, location very central and convenient. All staff were ever helpful. would definitely like to stay here again
-by Mr FEROZE KATRAK , Stay date : 07 Jul 2024
Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Rooms
Food and Drinks
Meeting and Events
07 Jul 2024
Leisure
Thank you for a very pleasant stay . Excellent location . Room was clean with great amenities .( Could use a decor update , hence the 4 stars ) . Staff were very polite and attentive and the continental breakfast was very good with great choice of cheeses and pastries . Would be happy to stay here again and recommend to others .
-by Mr K BROLLY , Stay date : 21 Jun 2024
Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Rooms
Food and Drinks
Meeting and Events
03 Jul 2024
Business
Great location, helpful staff, very quiet, and super clean
-by Mr Patricia Blessing , Stay date : 02 Jul 2024
Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Rooms
Food and Drinks
Meeting and Events
27 Jun 2024
Business
-by Ms AMELIA MENNA , Stay date : 24 Jun 2024
Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Rooms
Food and Drinks
Meeting and Events
25 Jun 2024
Leisure
Room was relatively small but bed linen and towels were very clean. Many London attractions are in easy walking distance. Hotel does need some care and attention - net curtain in bathroom was torn and much of the woodwork in public areas needs touching up. We would stay there again.
-by Mr ROBERT MORETON , Stay date : 22 Jun 2024
Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Rooms
Food and Drinks
Meeting and Events
23 Jun 2024
Business
Yes. I stayed last year for a few nights but this year I extended my visit for 4 nights. The hotel is near all the sights and is a favourite with my professional organisation CILIP. Staff are friendly especially at breakfast which is also very good. Eggs cooked to order and the best fruit platter ever! I will see you again next year in June.
-by Ms Michelle Morgan , Stay date : 19 Jun 2024
Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Rooms
Food and Drinks
Meeting and Events
21 Jun 2024
Business
Very nice service and friendly staff all over. Small things like very loose toilet seat and paper holder is acceptable, but easily could improve your posture :-)
-by Mr Diego Boerresen Llado , Stay date : 17 Jun 2024
Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Rooms
Food and Drinks
Meeting and Events
20 Jun 2024
Business
It was a very lovely stay. The room was very spacious (executive room), clean, quiet and light, the bed very comfortable, and the amenities provided excellent. The hotel might not have been a 4-star hotel in other places, but at this location (which is fantastic!) a really good bet for the value. The staff was very welcoming and helping. I really enjoyed the stay and would return anytime.
-by Dr CAROLIN VANESSA ZORELL , Stay date : 16 Jun 2024
Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Rooms
Food and Drinks
Meeting and Events
18 Jun 2024
Business
I’ve stayed a few times for business, I as in room 6 the room was very good as usual, but very warm (so I was glad of the fan) I asked for a glass of ice when I came back to the hotel, and the tv also wasn’t working. Both were sorted out very quickly after I spoke to reception. Very helpful staff
-by Ms Justine Wood , Stay date : 17 Jun 2024
Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Rooms
Food and Drinks
Meeting and Events
17 Jun 2024
Business
Very accommodating staff, great location. Great room. One, very major problem: the mattresses. The most hard mattress I have stayed on in memory. Could you update them?
-by Mr Diane Scott , Stay date : 16 Jun 2024
Facilities
Cleanliness
Staff
Value
Rooms
Food and Drinks
Meeting and Events